Skip to content ↓

Yoxford & Peasenhall Primary School

Our School Staff

Welcome to our School Staff page. We are very proud of all of our Staff, they work incredibly hard, day in day out, ensuring that together, every child thrives.

MISS GAIL JERMAN, Academy head

Miss Jerman can be contacted by email at: head@yoxvalley.org

mrs christina pates, senior teacher, Year 3/4 class teacher

 

Mrs Pates can be contacted by email at: c.pates@yoxvalley.org

ms julie rahman, office manager

 

Ms Rahman can be contacted by email at: officeyoxford@yoxvalley.org

MISS JULIA WRIGHT, nursery & reception class teacher

 

Miss Wright can be contacted by email at: j.wrght@yoxvalley.org

MR SIMON SPILLINGS, year 1 & 2 class teacher

 

Mr Spillings can be contacted by email at: s.spillings@yoxvalley.org

MR CRAIG COOK-ESCRIBANO, year 5 & 6 class teacher

 

Mr Cook can be contacted by email at: c.cook@yoxvalley.org

MISS AMANDA PECK, cover supervisor

 

Miss Peck can be contacted by email at: a.peck@southwoldprimaryschool.org

 

MS CHERRI WARD, hlta/pastoral support worker

 

Miss Ward can be contacted by email at: c.ward@consortiumacademy.org

MRS KATHY BROOKE, SENDCO-CONSORTIUM MAT

 

Mrs Brooke can be contacted by email at: sendo@consortiumacademy.org

MS LAURA BONNETT, TEACHING ASSISTANT

 

Ms Bonnett can be contacted by email at: l.bonnett@yoxvalley.org

mrs cath steele, teaching assistant

 

Mrs Steele can be contacted by email at: c.steele@yoxvalley.org

MRS DIANE FLAHERTY, teaching assistant

 

Mrs Flaherty can be contacted by email at: d.flaherty@yoxvalley.org

miss louise felton, teaching assistant

 

Miss Felton can be contacted by email at: l.felton@yoxvalley.org

mrs lisa rose, teaching assistant

 

Mrs Rose can be contacted by email at: l.rose@yoxvalley.org

mrs hannah sutton, teaching assistant

 

Mrs Sutton can be contacted by email at: h.sutton@yoxvalley.org

mr william flaherty, caretaker

 

Mr Flaherty can be contacted by email at: w.flaherty@yoxvalley.org

MR DAVE BELLETT, HEAD OF KITCHEN (VERTAS)

 

Mr Bellett can be contacted via the office email at: officeyoxford@yoxvalley.org

The Consortium Trust support and actively promote Trade Union and Professional Body membership with our staff. We see effective and collaborative partnership working between the Trust Leadership and Management and recognised bodies as essential to the successful operation of our schools and establishments but does not currently have any paid Trade Union representatives within our Staff.

 

Consortium recognises all six of the Teaching Unions including the new National Education Union (NUT/ATL) along with Unison and the GMB.  The Trust and the recognised Trade Unions have agreed to set up a JCC (Joint Consultative Committee); please view the Terms of Reference below.